Regions of Greece
  This dataset is translated from Greek (EL) to English (EN). The original version is here.

Publication: 2015-08-16
Last revision: 2015-11-04

This dataset contains the geographic boundaries of the 13 Regions (East Macedonia and Thrace, Central Macedonia, West Macedonia, Epirus, Thessaly, Ionian Islands, Western Greece, Continental Greece, Attica, Peloponnese, North Aegean, South Aegean, and Crete) of Greece.

Data and Resources